Libraries and Almond Milk

Hello,

Yeah, I’m writing again, so boom. Take that education systems trying to stop me from expressing my ridiculous ideas among the internet, I SHALL NEVER SURRENDER *in my terrible British accent* !! Anyway, besides the dramatics I’ve had an emotionally draining week, and an aggravated month. Beginning in September my dad had to go to a business training that required him to be there for like 3 weeks. Now my grandmother is a hag, and I’m not being disrespectful she just is. I’m generally sure she’s proud of being a hag, and if they had a club she would be the leader. Im not going into detail on her, because she is a character for sure and there is not a blog big enough to talk about her. I had to stay with her, and my little sister without my dad for a month, and I was just about ready to lock myself in the basement and never come out side, I’d be like that guy on the Benchwarmers whose afraid of sunlight ( I LOVE THAT GUY!!).

I am at the library anyone, and originally I started going there for the free Wi-Fi and the solitude, but actually everyone goes to the library now and I’m like wth!? When you watch tv now or read a current book they act like no one goes to the library so my half-black ass walked all the way to the library. Turns out EVERYONE and their MOMMA goes to the library and I apparently missed the memo. It was literally so full it was like a subway in New York City during rush hour (when is it not rush hour in New York City?) I didn’t even get to sit down, so I left . But here I am now in my seat that only I sit in at the library because if anyone is in my seat when I get there I will quietly Hulk smash the hell out of you.

As you may now, I try to be as healthy as I can and lately I’ve been lagging and had more than enough emotional breakdowns to prove it, but one thing I do notice is that milk from a cow makes me bloated which makes us look “fat”, so instead I’ve been using Almond Milk and I am sold and probably never going back to dairy milk ever again. I love Almond Milk, especially in a bowl of Strawberry Honey Bunches of Oats (aka my weakness).

I like this one guy sorta, but I don’t think I could ever tell him because I’m a punk in the love department. But lets say his name is OLAF for right now, but he’s in one of my classes and he is freaking adorable, and he is constantly challenging me which makes me try harder which is absolutely a turn-on, and I don’t mean in a drop in give me 20, boy kind of way. Its cute teasing and he makes sure that when he sees me, no matter who he is with he acknowledges my presence and makes it known to others. I don’t know what to do, so I am asking you, the love guru’s out there what to do. HELP ME!!

So, I have to leave the library now because it’s like 5:08PM where I live and by the time I get home it’ll be cold.

Don’t forget that you are the most beautiful person I’ve ever seen and I can’t even see you. You are loved and important, you can be desired, you can be sexy and you can be anything you want to be and never let anyone tell you otherwise.

Peace Homies,

Kae

Leave a Reply

