Hey Guys, I know I skipped a day (BOO!!) but it was Sunday, so cut me some slack okay. As it turns out I had the worse day ever, kinda. So I’m gonna line out the whole damn story and hope you guys can help me.

Okay, so we (my stepmom, stepbro, and I) were driving down to a church to drop off my stepbro so he could go on a trip to New Jersey. So we get there and we are sitting in the car, waiting for everyone else to show up. A white car pulls up next to ours, obviously more people waiting for the trip. But then they get out, and I recognize the guy. OHHMIGOOOSH (I’m not gonna say his name) I knew him from middle school, and he was basically a midget and a squeaky voice, but now he is tall and his voice is deeper, like waaaay deeper and also I forgot to mention he got HOT! Like who decides that? Because if there is a hot fairy out there I need fairy bait or something. Anyways, I say to my brother I think that’s Blah-Blah and so my idiot bro goes BLAH-BLAH and he doesn’t answer so I go bro stop it’s not him. But my brother being who he is, goes “you said his name was BLAH-BLAH?” He turned around and I hid in the backseat of the car. But he walked over to our car to my side to see who I was;I was like hey do you remember me? and he was like you went to my middle school and I was said “WOW YOU’VE GROWN SO BIG,YOU USED TO BE A MIDGET.” That’s what I said guys, yup. Take notes this is how to embarrass yourself in front of a hot guy. His reply was all cool, too like the words rolled off his shoulders. He said ” Yeah, puberty.” ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? He just smiled at me and I swear it suddenly was hot as hell. Now to make matters worse, I learned that I was giving him goo-goo eyes and talking in a flirty voice. OHFUCKMYLIFE but, my stepmom said he was staring at me, but I’m pretty sure that was a confidence boost or something. She says that even after the conversation was over he was staring over at me from his car or whatever and it gave me major feels I’m not gonna lie, but I doubt that it was actually the case. I probably looked like a hobbit and that was causing him to look at me, so he could figure out whether or not I was gonna escaped to the Shire.

I thought about that all day yesterday, following that conversation. I was freaking out, like he probably thinks I’m weird and I felt bad for my stepbro because he is going on a trip with him and he’ll tell my brother I’m a weirdo and that he wants to file a restraining order against me or something. What do you guys think about this?

I’m watching Magic Mike and I love that movie, I’m just upset that Matthew McConaughey didn’t have his own dance, but I am in bliss with this movie.I mean who thinks half-naked hot guys doing body rolls isn’t attractive? I sure as hell don’t, I enjoy it way more than I should. I’m hoping to go see the second one because I love Childish Gambino (aka Danny Glover) he is hilarious, plus hot half-naked guys, I mean come on. I feel like if I ever do end up in a relationship, my boyfriend better study this movie because they have set the bar pretty high.

Big Brother is the most irritating show on television, I mean the whole plot is basically make a bunch of people do random shit for power that doesn’t mean shit and all the while they’ll lie and deceive each other to win some money. They have these alliances that their all breaking “secretly” even though its pretty damn obvious. I am currently watching the show as we speak, because my stepmother loves it. By the way guys, I don’t call my stepmom by her name or anything I call her “Mom” because, my birth mother was never around (by choice might I add) so if I say Mom that’s who I am referring to. I hate the stepmom label especially in her case, because she deserves a better title than that. Same thing with the stepbrother label;he’s just my brother, we grew up together, we help each other and we understand one another.

My Zodiac is a Cancer, and apparently were the best at seduction; whatever that means. I don’t think calling your cat over to you can be considered seduction, and it’s not like I have anyone to practice that on anyway.

So I was watching the news after the Supreme Court Decision to make gay marriage legal in all 50 states and if you read any of my other rants then you’d know that I support it, however there are photos of gay people mocking other religions, like the one where the gay guy was making out with Jesus while he was on the cross. I’m no perfect religious person, I curse like bloody sailor but I’m not gonna disrespect someone else’s religion. That had nothing to do with celebrating their achievements and the ability to share their love for each other, it was blatant disrespect and I didn’t appreciate it, at all. Especially considering so many people were accepting to them for their differences and then they do this? Or how about the one with the gay guy in a thong with a rabbi thing (sorry don’t know what it’s called) around his neck and a kippah on his head, running around. How is that okay?

I burned my tongue on some hot chocolate and now the entire front of my tongue is covered with those white little bumps and they are annoying and sting when I have anything with citrus in it burns like hell. So that sucks…

SO what are you guys up to, because I don’t really have anything else to talk about today, but I will update tomorrow.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL,OKAY?

Kae

p.s. I’ve just started using Polyvore so if you guys have it, comment your names and I’ll add you, just add me back when I do.

One thought on “Zodiac Symbols and Puberty

Leave a Reply

