Early Mornings and Detox Tea [06/25/2015]

HOLA ME LLAMO KAELA

When I woke up at 3:21AM this morning, I had no idea what I wanted to do. Honestly I still have no idea, oddly enough it feels like everyone around me has pretty much figured out their calling and their talents and although my friends and family may say otherwise, I have no talents.

Dancing: NO!

Drawing:Not really.

Socializing:HAAAAA that’s a funny one

Acting: I can’t even lie correctly!

Style: I wear sweatpants, a lot.

Singing: HELL NOO!

so here I am, and I am writing because it’s a damn rant blog and I say what I want. I also just noticed that Willy Wonka and the chocolate factory is low-key petty.

My dad asked me why I am not dating yet, and he’s like you should be dating you’re 15 yada yada yada dad stuff… and I’m like, aren’t you supposed to be like no dating till you’re 40 or something? But in all honesty I look forward to dating, it’s just no one likes me and I’m socially awkward and I’m really not that pretty. But I didn’t tell my dad that I just shrugged my shoulders and walked away. Sometimes conversations like those bring me down and its a reminder that I’m not yet good enough for anyone, it sorts of makes me feel like I’m supposed to change. But I like myself, sorta.

The detox tea I’m drinking is okay, it’s just you’re not supposed to use sweeteners;I usually use honey because cane sugar makes you fat;anyways its an acquired taste and if anyone sees this you should try it because I have noticed a positive change in my health. Just me being Kaela saving people from diabetes and obesity one cup of tea at a time (jk I’m a loser).

The oompaloompas (probably spelled that wrong) in Willy Wonka and the chocolate factory get down, they dance better than I do which really isn’t much considering I look like a fish flopping around on a counter before they chop me in half and put me up in the seafood section of the grocery store. Morbid, I know.

I get if this first thing sucks major ass, but its my first blog and  I’m nervous that it’ll flop in my face or something, I don’t know. I appreciate any feedback given and I hope that my journey helps you to get through yours, I hope you’ll stay with me along the ride.

Adios amigos,

Kaela 

4 thoughts on “Early Mornings and Detox Tea [06/25/2015]

  1. Honestly, I love this post. And I can feel your other post will be amazing as well. You’re so honest, and anyone could see that from the post. It really got to me x

    1. Thanks, I’m glad I was able to create emotion. You’re so sweet, really and I try to be as honest as I can. You’re great as well and I hope to read more from you in the future.😜

Leave a Reply

